What a Masterpiece   11 comments

Posted January 19, 2012 by Simply danLrene ©2012 in Uncategorized

Tagged with , , , ,

11 responses to “What a Masterpiece

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Visually stunning. Very beautiful.

  2. Just amazing! Everyday while Im driving I try to see formations in the clouds and sometimes I do. Your pics bring me hope that my brother watches down from heaven. Thanks so much for sharing.

  3. This is cool… what i see in here is a woman and a man,like the man is holding the woman on her shoulder, the woman has blonde hair and the man has long and dark hair. It seems like they are very intimate and about to kiss each other.
    Awesome! Well that is what I saw in my first glance and I thought it was an art made in oil canvas but then it’s amazing that it’s a photo shots from the clouds. WOW!
    Thanks for sharing :)

  4. Nice! I see a small girl embracing her doll :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 58 other followers

