15 comments

If you look in the center you will see the baby picture from earlier, with it’s legs thrown over it’s head and arms. It is laying on it’s back. to the right up high are faces of looks like grandparents. and other images in this picture.

Posted February 29, 2012 by danLrene ©2011 in Uncategorized

Tagged with , , , , ,

15 responses to “

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. You have been “Tagged” and are now “IT”! Please visit the following link to find out more: http://fourbluehills.com/2012/03/02/tag-and-i-am-it/

  2. Just checking in on you. Hope your head is pleasantly in the clouds.

  3. These cloud photos are gorgeous! And I SO Love angels!!!

  4. Hi, You have been nominated for the Versatile Blogger Award. Please pick up your award by visiting here: http://wp.me/23TG1

    BE ENCOURAGED! BE BLESSED!

  5. Hi again….wondering if the clouds are exceeding the speed limit in that first picture?

  6. Hi, nice to meet you. Thank you for the follow. Keep writing!

  7. these pictures are beautiful.. wooww! 🙂

  8. Great pictures for sure. I have spent many hours looking for the hidden treasures in the clouds.

    Tim

  9. I adore pictures in the clouds. I will enjoy being able to follow your posts. Thanks you so much, Susan

  10. Thanks for following The Immortal Jukebox. I hope you will enjoy plenty of entertaining writing and a wide variety of music. I usually post each week. I welcome your views and comments. Good luck with your blog. Regards Thom

Leave a comment